Villainess’s Sweet Everyday 208

Somehow, it looked a like a mouse… hamster boldly fighting a snake.

They were having an intimate conversation. They must’ve known each before Calcilast-sama became acquainted with me.

However, Calcilast-sama’s fiancée is me. It would be pathetic f I doubted him because of Kanada-sama.

The prince who I’d yearned all this time was being teased in front of my eyes by Kanada-sama.

A perfect person. It’s relieving to know that it’s not the case.

There are times when he can get unexpectedly thrown out of balance and played around with. Well, his opponent is strong…

Like this, I make memories with each day passing.

Memories are a proof of living… They’re like an emblem. I don’t know what will happen in the future, but I’ll resolutely push forward!

I’m fortunate to have met those comedy-duo-like two.

I overflow with the joy of living. I wonder how my father would react to knowing that royalty went out to a café?

Would he find it outrageous? Or not? Perhaps he’d applaud him?


< Previous | Next >

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.